Pep Band

 

 

Orange Basketball Game 

Friday, Dec. 13

Friday, Jan. 10

Tuesday, Jan. 14

Friday, Jan. 31

Tuesday, Feb. 11

Orange Pep Band Members

 

Flutes 

Brase, Sarah

Downes, Abby

Draper, Olivia

Hernandez, Jaden

Hunt, Paige

Joy, Megan

Keune, Anna

Rogers, Elaine

 

Clarinets

Hauskins, Lexie

McDougal, Elzabeth

Grimm, Marie

Kalish, Sam

Lamar, Damon

 

Bass/Alto Clarinet

Thompson, Liz

Goodall, Aubrie

 

Saxophones

Knox, Emma

Scoggin, Sondra

Mollett, Alissa

Parker, Austin

Roney, Josh

Rover, Logan

Seaman, Cliff 

Soldan, Calvin

Knox, Emma

 

Horns 

Almos, Hannah

Bester, Elannore

Bland, Eli

Trumpets 

Glaze, Kyrah

Kirk, William

Hudson, Jaelyn

Ruskick, Mera

Jennings, Paul

Leston, Joanna

Reynolds, Jon

Jones, Kean

Trombone/Baritones 

Billhartz, Andrew

Kaylor, Riley

Schulz, Jacob

Draper, Jack

Hyten, Ben

Smith, Cole

Johnson, Adam

Bown, Abigail

Ramsey, Grace

Tubas 

Braundmeier, Beau

 

Guitars

Hallquist, Jonah

Percussion (Drumset) 

William Day 

Shawn Ely

Ry Montgomery

Nathanial Fleschert

Aidan Vander Velde

Black Basketball Games

Wednesday, Jan. 8

Friday, Jan. 17 (Postponed)

Tuesday, Jan. 28

Wednesday, Feb. 5

Friday, Feb. 14

Friday, Feb. 28

 

Black Pep Band Members

 

Flutes 

Bell, Olivia

Davis, Maddie

Haar, Sammi

Johnes, Claire

McCracken, Colleen

Smith, Amber

Steinmann, Marian

Zheng, Hellen

Clarinets 

Pyle, Chase

Lane, Zaria

Hall, Hayden

Porter, Payson

Schardt, Ben

Tillerson, Michaela

 

Bass Clarinet

Zarr, Jon

 

Saxophones 

Schaeffer, Jordan

Lingafelter, Eli

Zajac, Abby

Gielingh, Lieke

Davis, Madelyn

Greenland, Nathan

Klingsick, Drew

Henke, Aiden

Aidan Seemiller

 

Horns 

Terch, Chloe

Mueller, Rachel

Van, Barrett

 Trumpets 

Jackels, Austin

Cheatham, Patrick

Lingafelter, Henry

Morgan, Aubrey

Wolfe, Payton

Tillerson, Maya

Armstrong, Lillian

Loyet, Jessica

Hunt, Nate

Duelm, Jacob

 

Trombone/Baritones

Donaldson, Lydia

Herndon, Jonah

Olsen, Mitchel

Gill, Sam

Dudich, Isabella

Miller, Mason

Anderson, Jacob

Anderson, Nicholas

 

Tubas

Wallace, Spencer

 

Guitar

Schwalb, Carter

Percussion (Drumset)

Elena Brown

Kaedan Van

Sam Vuagniaux

Jack Busse